Bob Geraghty House, 312 South Road, RICHMOND, South Australia 503308 8234 2130webmail@cepusa.com.au

The CEPU SA is made up of a team of hard working people dedicated to it’s members.

Jason Harrison

Jason Harrison – CEPU SA Branch President

email:

mobile:

more about Jason
John Adley

John Adley

John Adley – CEPU SA Branch Secretary

email: JohnA@cepusa.com.au

mobile: 0447 803 299

more about John
Simon Pisoni

Simon Pisoni

Simon Pisoni – Assistant Branch Secretary

email: SimonP@cepusa.com.au

mobile: 0416 106 476

more about Simon
Bill Mitropoulos

Bill Mitropoulos

Bill Mitropoulos – CEPU SA Branch Organiser

email: BillM@cepusa.com.au

mobile: 0400 642 050

more about Bill
Paul Scudds

Paul Scudds

 

Paul Scudds – CEPU SA Branch Organiser

email: PaulS@cepusa.com.au

mobile: 0400 802 422

more about Paul
Ben Jewell

Ben Jewell

Ben Jewell – CEPU SA Branch Organiser

email: BenjamenJ@cepusa.com.au

mobile:  0422 339 699

more about Ben

 

Erin Hennessy

Erin Hennessy

Erin Hennessy – CEPU SA Branch Organiser

email: ErinH@cepusa.com.au

mobile: 0437 532 456

more about Erin
Jess Rogers

Jess Rogers

Jess Rogers – CEPU SA Branch Industrial Officer

email: JessR@cepusa.com.au

mobile: 0408 647 034

more about Jess

Menu