Bob Geraghty House, 312 South Road, RICHMOND, South Australia 503308 8234

CEPU SA State Council

The State Council is the decision making body of our union. State Councillors meets monthly to receive reports from branch officials, make operational decisions and oversee union finances. State councillors are rank and file members elected by CEPU SA members to represent them based on industry sectors. The number of State Councillors for each sector is proportionally based on the number of financial members in that sector as at the quadrennial elections.

Electricity Supply Industry

Jason Harrison – CEPU SA Branch President, Delegate to Divisional Council

Jason Harrison

Rodney Mills

Rod Mills

Wayne Weeks

Wayne Weekes

Andrew Nagel

Andrew Nagal


Electrical Contracting Industry

Barry Grimes

Barry Grimes

Scott Pryor

Scott Pryor

Alex Capper


Defence Industry

Michael Heffernan

Michael Heffernen


Daniel Ramm


Manufacturing Industry

Tristan Hyde

Tristan Hyde

Chris Paproth








Gas Industry

Bruce Chambers

Bruce Chambers

Anthony Borg

Tony Borg


General Trades

Darren Brenton


Carl Muegge

Carl Muegge


Jarryd Sweeney


Plumbing and Fire Protection Industry

Scott Steffan






Geoff Birrell

Geoff Birrell