In memory of the late Bob Donnelly, the CEPU SA Branch instituted an annual award to be presented in recognition of the member judged by the State Council to have provided the best service to their fellow members throughout the year.

If you wish to nominate a member for the 2023 Bob Donnelly Award, please email CEPU SA Secretary John Adley at: before December 12.

Past Recipients:

2017 Patrick Skeer, Defence Industry

2018 Adrian Valente, Electrical Contracting Industry

2019 Jason Lailey, Electricity Supply Industry

2020 Brenton Jack, Electrical Contracting Industry

2021 Darren Robertson, Fire Protection Industry

2021 Corey Van Der Tuuk, Defence Industry

2022 Max Mawby, Electricity Supply Industry